The Incentive Manufacturer’s Representatives Alliance (IMRA), a strategic industry group within the Incentive Marketing Association (IMA), has elected its officers for 2017-2018.

Chris Harrison, national sales manager for KleerWest, is the 2017-2018 IMRA board president. Harrison has been involved in sales for brands and incentives for 15 years. “I am honored to have the opportunity to lead our organization,” he says. “Our leadership has done a fantastic job over the past several years and I will do my best to maintain the momentum. As our business evolves, we continue to face new challenges and also new opportunities. We have a great board in place and I am very excited to work with them to continue to strengthen our alliance.”

The following were also elected as IMRA board members: Lore Rincon, sales associate, Continental Premium Corporation, as vice president; Tasha Sharp, owner, Sharp Incentives, as treasurer; and Jeffrey Brenner, vice president, sales and customer development; Pelucida Glass as secretary. Ted Moravec, executive vice president, Elite Creations, serves as past IMRA president. Directors elected include: Vilia Johnson, president, Brandsource Incentives; Mike Landry, IP, vice president special markets, Tumi; Sara Mischel Dattolo, IP, sales, Pilgrim Promotions, Ltd; Scott Plybon, president, The Plybon Company; Melissa Rains, special markets manager, Replogle Globes; Randy Renz, vice president, Target Marketing Associates Inc.; Sarah Swenson, vice president, Cassidy & Company; Micah Vander Tuig, special markets manager, O’Rourke Sales Company; and Scott Whitehead, national sales manager-special markets, Samsonite.

The Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA) advances the relationship between manufacturers, representatives and customers. IMRA promotes merchandise as an incentive to reward and recognize employees, partners and customers.