The Promotional Product Professionals of Canada (PPPC) presented its most prestigious honors at the PPPC Awards on October 7 at the Virtual Holiday Showcase, including inducting Kurt Reckziegel into its Hall of Fame and awarding Ann Baiden, MAS+, and Warren Kindellan its Humanitarian Award.

PPPC inducted Kurt Reckziegel as the 35th member of the PPPC Hall of Fame. Reckziegel served as PPPC’s president and CEO from 1994 to 2008. Click here for Reckziegel’s acceptance speech.

Both Ann Baiden, MAS+, of Innovatex Solutions, Inc., and Warren Kindellan of Sudden Impact Clothing Company were presented with the PPPC Humanitarian Award for 2020. Baiden has dedicated herself to women's advocacy and demonstrated admirable drive in her volunteer work. Watch her acceptance speech here. Kindellan’s generosity, selflessness and leadership was recognized for changing the lives of many. Watch his acceptance speech here.

PPPC also presented the Momentum Awards to six individuals whose futures show incredible promise. PPPC congratulates Brianna Fijal, Alina Marcarian‐Brown, and Jessica De Mello from St. Regis Group; Ian Huntley from BAMKO, Samantha Fullerton from Elite Promotional Marketing and David Goldstein from Boomerang Marketing on their PPPC Momentum Award.

The Product Awards were also presented, recognizing almost 50 marketing campaigns and products from PPPC members. View the Winners’ Booklet here.