iPROMOTEu held a pair of recognition events in January in Las Vegas during The PPAI Expo. The annual “Thank You” reception and Award Luncheon brought together approximately 350 affiliates, guests, and representatives of some of iPROMOTEu’s preferred vendors.

At the Thank You reception, the Wayland, Massachusetts, distributor recognized and honored its Top 15 Preferred Vendors for 2016—SanMar, alphabroder, Polyconcept, Hit Promotional Products, TSC Apparel, BIC Graphic, Pro Towels, Bam Bams, Prime Line, S&S Activewear, ETS Express, Heritage Sportswear, Gemline, Logomark and The Magnet Group. Easton, Pennsylvania, supplier Curto Toy was presented with iPROMOTEu’s Supplier Appreciation Award, and Jerry Chierchio of alphabroder was named iPROMOTEu’s Supplier Representative of the Year.

iPROMOTEu’s Awards Luncheon celebrated affiliates’ accomplishments in 2016. Fifty affiliates were recognized as Top Affiliates based on their 2016 order volume and another 25 were honored for their sales growth in 2016 compared to 2015. Several others were recognized for their large orders in excess of $100,000.

iPROMOTEu presented its Rising Star Award to Tina Seebaran and Carrie Riney of IPROMOTEu/On Point Promotional Team; the Affiliate of the Year Award to Chuck Feldman and Steve Goldstein of PromoMonster; its Most Profitable Affiliate Awards; and the annual Tommy Joyce Memorial Award, to Christiane Hartley of IPROMOTEu/MCM Productions LLC. The luncheon also recognized affiliates in its Million Dollar Club and Multi-Million Dollar Club for their cumulative career sales volume.

“A record number of nearly 300 iPROMOTEu affiliates and salespeople attended The PPAI Expo and participated in many iPROMOTEu-hosted events. The company’s visibility, energy, enthusiasm and pride were obvious to all. We are such a great organization, and our Affiliates are the best in the business,” says iPROMOTEu President and CEO Ross Silverstein.

iPROMOTEu Affiliates also received Gold, Silver, and Bronze Pyramid Awards from PPAI for Traffic Building, Educational Program, Not-for-Profit Program, Distributor Self-Promotion, and Distributor/Supplier Collaboration. Cliff Quicksell, MAS+, iPROMOTEu’s director of affiliate marketing, says, “iPROMOTEu could not be more proud of its affiliates and their successes. This year we were once again impressed by five of our affiliates who walked away as winners: Paul and Stephanie Zafarana, Gold; Gail Deutchman, Silver; Donald Szerlip, Silver; Darrell and Greta McChesney, Bronze; and Drew Pulliam, Bronze. Over the past several years iPROMOTEu has made a huge commitment to the Pyramid Awards in supporting the efforts of all affiliates who want to enter. This year marks the sixth year that iPROMOTEu and its affiliates have walked away with the creative hardware. Just wait until next year, lots brewing!”